Luther Place Memorial Church

Shortcut Navigation:

Contact

Luther Place Church
1226 Vermont Avenue, NW
Washington D.C. 20005

Office Number: 202-667-1377
Email: info@lutherplace.org

Luther Place Staff

Meet the Luther Place Staff

Rev. Karen Brau, Senior Pastor
seniorpastor@lutherplace.org

Deborah Shepard, Director of Operations
operations@lutherplace.org

Aria Christenson, Communications Associate
communications@lutherplace.org

Kristen Kane, New Connections Coach
kristen@lutherplace.org

Bianca Vazquez, Steinbruck Center Director
steinbruckcenterdirector@lutherplace.org

Sarah Johnson, Steinbruck Center Experiential Learning Coordinator
steinbruckcenter@lutherplace.org

Jeremy Grenhart, Creative Minister of Music
music@lutherplace.org

Krista Sickert-Bush, Director of Youth & Family Ministries
youthandfamilies@lutherplace.org

Israel Avila, Property Manager
property@lutherplace.org

Roni Lopez, Custodian
custodian@lutherplace.org

Nancy White, Office Volunteer
officevolunteer@lutherplace.org

  • Hospitality
  • Worship
  • Justice
  • Spiritual Growth
  • Community Care